Seleccionar página

Maenad Veyl ‎– Reassessment

Lista de Títulos:
A1 Walls Fell Inwards
A2 Moving Heat
A3 Armature
B1 Stranger Featuring – Years of Denial
B2 Drawn In
B3 Marry Is Dead! Featuring – Years of Denial
C1 Hardened Arteries
C2 Setback
C3 10 Fingers
C4 Reassessment
D1 Perfection Is A Disease Featuring – Years of Denial
D2 Self Help
D3 Static Filled The Void

Mixed At – The Hidden Mountain
Lacquer Cut At – Schnittstelle

Executive-Producer – Alex Knoblauch
Lacquer Cut By – Andreas Kauffelt
Photography By – Tomaso Lisca
Producer [Additional Production], Vocals – Barkosina Hanusova (tracks: B1, B3, D1), Jerome Tcherneyan (tracks: B1, B3, D1)
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Thomas Feriero

Comes with a folded A2 poster and a download code pasted onto one of the inner sleeves.

25,90 I.V.A. Incluido

1 disponibles

1 disponibles